Habits

by debraatuow

I didn’t take a lot of photos of what I’ve been eating recently, except for these two:

Lunch: potatoes, sausages, and guac

Lunch: potatoes, sausages, and guac

Chicken almond butter noodle thing

Chicken almond butter noodle thing

For the guacamole, I just half an avocado, a small tomato, lime juice and salt and pepper.

The chicken dish was pretty nice but had waaay too much almond butter. I can’t remember where I got the recipe from (sorry to whoever made it!). Next time I’d add 1 tbsp of almond butter instead of the three or four that it was. The noodles are just peeled zucchini and carrot. Plus soy cause, sesame oil, garlic, ginger, and whatever else you’d like really. Pretty tasty!

I made yet another curry the other day, which I am sick to death of. Tomorrow I plan on making chicken piccata or asian chicken salad.

I am also slightly addicted to potatoes, which is a problem, seeing as about 80% of what I eat now is just potatoes. THEY ARE JUST SO DAMN GOOD.

Also, I was walking home late at night the other day, and met this cat.

Catcatcat.

Catcatcat.

It was chill.

